Friday, December 23, 2011

IIIrd MACP Granted

IIIrd MACP granted to our following members.
1-Mr P.N Yadav ASP (HQ) Bulandsahar  w.e.f 28-09-2011
2-Mr.Rajendra babu ASP (n) Jhansi          w.e.f 16-05-2011
3-Mr.G.C.yadav       ASP (T) Sitapur        w.e.f 23-06-2011
4-Mr.R.S.Meena     ASP(HQ) Mathura    considered  but Rule 14 case pending

Association congrates to CPMG sir and Team and all our financially upgrade ASP